Despite my CONSTANT VIGILANCE over the past 2 weeks, I still got sick after getting back from Vegas.  It made it really difficult to enjoy my last week at work, but I still did my best.  It’s hard not to be happy when you get to stuff your face like the pig you are for three days straight.  Yesterday we got lunch from Saul Good.  It was glorious.  I got both the Steak & Beer Cheese Nachos and the Parisian Pizza, because I really want to weigh 100 lbs more.

Since I spend the past 3 days in a Benadryl-induced coma, my apartment is disgusting.  So, I will be spending my last weekend before starting my big girl job cleaning it LIKE A MOTHERF#@%ING ADULT.

And watching this:

That’s Teen Witch, for those of you who have no soul.

Also, if you never made the connection, the lead actress, Robyn Lively, is the older sister of this kid:

Unfair gene pool, if you ask me.

